London Irish for the Win!

After having my Holly-day in London, I decided to join my husband in one of the things he likes to do — going to a rugby game. On Saturday, we met up with a few friends of his to see London Irish play the Harlequins. For the occasion, I splurged on a new London Irish hoodie so I could look the part of devoted fan.

The game turned out to be a great one! London Irish beat the Harlequins 18 to 13 in a very close match. We bit our nails and cheered our way to victory.

After the game, we celebrated with one of my most favorite things in the world: burritos. These were from Mission Burrito in Reading and they were outstanding.

Perfect end to a great day.

 

Leave a Reply

