Made My Monday

From the beginning, we planned for this narrow room in the new house to be my “Yoga Studio” and office. As the months of waiting for the house stretched on, my excitement for early morning workouts and late night relaxation in this space continued to grow.

20140106-214603.jpg

This morning, I finally put it to use with a yoga session before work! What a great way to start the day.

Now that the room is functional, I’m looking forward to decorating it myself. As sweet as it is, nursery wallpaper doesn’t really match the yoga theme I’m going for.

Leave a Reply

