Hello Summer

Welcome to June! Feels good to start a new month and kick off the summer. I’ve been busy the past few weeks with my sister in town and a few work deadlines so it wasn’t until today that I got a chance to sit down and really started to think about the next few months. Turns out, there’s a lot to look forward to!

This month my calendar is already geared up for hosting barbecues, attending horse races, and helping with baby showers for two of my dearest friends. In July, I’ll be celebrating Independence Day in the US (yay!) and watching England play Argentina in polo. And we’re still planning on booking a vacation before the summer’s out too. Don’t worry, you won’t be left out. I will be writing all about it.

To catch you up on the last few weeks, though, here are the things that made me happy each day. I bet you can guess the weather most days just by looking at my pictures. I’m so transparent.

Leave a Reply

