Shopping at the Boutique de Noel

Every November, the Junior League of London hosts a fundraising Christmas market in central London called the Boutique de Noel. Hundreds of vendors are assembled for the market, each offering great gift items or fun finds for yourself.

Photo courtesy of Jenn M.

The main shopping night also includes a silent and live auction event. And yes, that’s a Sweaty Betty outfit and personal shopping experience you spy in the silent auction.

This year was the second time I attended Boutique de Noel and I came ready to shop! My friend Jenn and I took our time going to each market stall discovering some incredible small businesses and fantastic products. Some of my favorites included teddy bears made from school blazers by BlazerBear and matching mother and daughter jewelry by the dutch company Lennebelle.

Even though I had my eye open for Christmas gifts, I ended up only finding things for myself at the boutique. I snagged this sweet necklace and adorable children’s scarf – so cute!

Leave a Reply

